Our People

Our Staff 2019

Principal : Jo Brady

Deputy Principal: Jan Fretwell, janf@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Director of Religious Studies: Michelle Jackson, mjackson@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Senior Team

Senior Syndicate Leader & Room 3 Teacher: Robyn McConnachie, rmcconachie@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 1/2 Teacher: Wayne Atkins, watkins@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 1/2 Teacher: Kayla Wallace, kwallace@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 4 Teacher: Angus Liley, aliley@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Middle Team

Middle Syndicate Leader & Room 7 Teacher: Michelle Jackson, mjackson@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 5 Teacher: Stephanie Keepa, skeepa@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 6 Teacher: Vicki Maguire, vmaguire@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Marcia Stewart, mstewart@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Junior Team

Junior Syndicate Leader: Jan Fretwell, janf@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 8 Teacher: Katherine Craig, kcraig@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Anna Humpherson, ahumpherson@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 9 Teacher: Joanne Butler, job@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Megan Grindrod, mgrindrod@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Room 10 Teacher: Luke Collins, lcollins@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Ancillary Staff

Office Administrators: Tania Beasley and Denise White, office@stjosephswhakatane.school.nz

Librarian: Tracey Carberry

Teacher Aides: Donna Brown, Peter Harawira, Sheryl Carberry, Deb Rowe, Mandy Hague, Monique Davidson, Megan Vaughan, Rachel Rothstein

Caretaker: Phil Julian

Part-time Teaching Staff

Reading Recovery: Jenny Ford

Music: TBA

Art/Special Needs: Lea-Anne Sheather